Staff Directory

About ISM | Staff Directory
About ISM | Staff Directory | Mobile

Roxanne S. Higgins
ISM President, Scheduling Department Head, and Senior Executive Consultant
rhiggins@isminc.com

 

Chelsea Abraham
Business Development Specialist
cabraham@isminc.com

Penny Abrahams, IAP-L
Senior Consultant, Advancement Department Head, and Advancement Academy Convener
penny@isminc.com

Alyssa Adams
Assistant Survey Coordinator
alyssa.adams@isminc.com

Amanda Adams
Client Success Specialist, FAST®
amanda.adams@isminc.com

Barbara Beachley
Executive Director of Organizational Learning and Development, Consultant
bbeachley@isminc.com

Andy Bobich
Specialty Liability Programs Manager
abobich@isminc.com

Christina Bonuccelli
Human Resources Director
cbonuccelli@isminc.com

D’Lynn Braddy
Senior Survey Specialist
dlynn@isminc.com

Michael Broadbent
Front-End Developer
mbroadbent@isminc.com

Toni Boyd
Adjunct Consultant
toni@isminc.com

Weldon Burge
Editor for Ideas & Perspectives | Director of Publications
weldon@isminc.com

Alexis Cannella-Abate
Client Success Specialist, FAST®
acannella-abate@isminc.com

Latoya Cedeno
Verification Specialist, FAST®
latoya@isminc.com

Heather Cherry
Content Manager
heather@isminc.com

Michael Christopher, IAP-L
Consultant
michael.christopher@isminc.com

Dia Cleveland
CSR (Health) | Licensing Coordinator
dia@isminc.com

Alicia Clingan
Director of Account Management
alicia@isminc.com

Amanda Cooper
Insurance Billing Specialist
amanda@isminc.com

Henry Cortez
AP/AR Specialist
hcortez@isminc.com

Chip Cresswell
CFO | COO
ccresswell@isminc.com

Robert Cummings
Sales Director, Insurance
rcummings@isminc.com

Caitlin Davis
Content Director
caitlin@isminc.com

Mary Davis
Database Coordinator
mary@isminc.com

Tiffany Davis
Administrative Assistant
tdavis@isminc.com

Megan Delaney
Marketing Operations Manager, PBI
megan@isminc.com

Jeff Endo
Director of Business Development - Insurance
jeff@isminc.com

Ted Fluck
Executive Director of Sales and Marketing
tfluck@isminc.com

Aimee Gibison
International Circle Manager | Association Partnerships Manager
aimee.gibison@isminc.com

Tom Goss
ScheduLogic Manager
tgoss@isminc.com

Mike Gwaltney
Consultant, Academic Leadership Department Head, and Director of Online Learning
mike@isminc.com

Alicia Hoban
Client Success Specialist, FAST®
alicia.hoban@isminc.com

Joshua Holt
Survey Manager, Measuring Success
jholt@isminc.com

Lisa Irwin
Student Services | Student Accident & Health Manager
lisa.irwin@isminc.com

Saman Isaac
Business Analyst
saman@isminc.com

Nicole Johnson
Salesforce Administrator
njohnson@isminc.com

Marie Kelly
Event Experience Manager
marie@isminc.com

Richard Kelly
Web Developer
richard@isminc.com

 

 

 


 

Ju Kim
Creative Director
jkim@isminc.com

Diana Lamberti
Graphic Designer
diana@isminc.com

Clint Losch
Director of Business Development for PBI
clint@isminc.com

Bob Marley
Production/Graphic Designer
bmarley@isminc.com

Meghan McCormick
School Success Manager
meghan@isminc.com

Diego Mendez
Senior Graphic Designer
dmendez@isminc.com

Terry L. Moore, BCP-E
Executive Consultant, Governance and Finance Department Head, and Platinum Executive Coach
tmoore@isminc.com

Vincent Mosely
Office Manager
vincent@isminc.com

Bianca Murphy
Accounts Receivable Specialist
bianca@isminc.com

Jean Murphy
Account Manager
jmurphy@isminc.com

Tyler Natale
Production Artist
tyler@isminc.com

Carrie Nelson
ScheduLogic Assistant
carrie@isminc.com

Joshua Nelson, Ph.D.
Director of Faculty and Curriculum, Consultant
jnelson@isminc.com

Lauren Ness
Digital Marketing Specialist
lauren.ness@isminc.comm

Tori Page
Senior Graphic Designer
tpage@isminc.com

Polly Parker
Platinum Executive Coach
pparker@isminc.com

Katie Pisano
Director of Advisory Sales
kpisano@isminc.com

Kristen Posey
Employee Benefits Specialist, Claims Coordinator
kristen@isminc.com

Chris Pryor
Director of Business Development
chris.pryor@isminc.com

Adrienne Ptak
School Success Manager
adrienne@isminc.com

Allie Ptomey
Parent Services Specialist, FAST®
allie@isminc.com

Nathalie Romage
Account Manager
nathalie@isminc.com

Yolanda Rothwell
Senior Tax Verification Specialist
yolanda@isminc.com

Charles Rowe
Full Stack Web Developer
charles@isminc.com

Rachel Savage
FAST Product Manager and Operations Coordinator
rachel@isminc.com

Shannan Schuster, Ed.D.
Consultant and Platinum Executive Coach
shannan@isminc.com

Rashida Simmons
Accounting Manager
rashida@isminc.com

Bryan Smyth, Ph.D.
Senior Consultant and Director of Research
bsmyth@isminc.com

Herb Soles, CFRE, IAP-L
Consultant
hsoles@isminc.com

Alex Steele
Client Success Specialist, FAST®
alex@isminc.com

Jamie Stalter
Survey Specialist
jamie@isminc.com

Scott Stephenson
Systems Administrator
rscott@isminc.com

Terri Tackett
Survey Analyst
terri.tackett@isminc.com

Andrew Taylor, Ed.D.
Consultant and Platinum Executive Coach
andrew@isminc.com

Justin Tirrell
Software Development Manager
jtirrell@isminc.com

Alison Walton
Virtual Events Specialist
awalton@isminc.com

Scott Wilson
Executive Leadership Department Head and Platinum Executive Coach
scott.wilson@isminc.com

Jacqui Yamada
Consultant
jacqui@isminc.com