Staff Directory

About ISM | Staff Directory
About ISM | Staff Directory | Mobile

Roxanne S. Higgins
President, ISM | Director of Consultants | Executive Consultant
rhiggins@isminc.com

 

Penny Abrahams, IAP-L
Consultant, Advancement Academy Convener
penny@isminc.com

Sue Barr-Shepherd
Life & LTD Billing Specialist
sue@isminc.com

Barbara Beachley
ISM Director of Organizational Learning and Development, Consultant
bbeachley@isminc.com

Andy Bobich
Specialty Liability Programs Manager
abobich@isminc.com

D’Lynn Braddy
Senior Survey Specialist
dlynn@isminc.com

Michael Broadbent
Front-End Developer
mbroadbent@isminc.com

Walker Buckalew, Ph.D.
Executive Consultant, Senior Writer of Ideas & Perspectives
walker@isminc.com

Weldon Burge
Editor for Ideas & Perspectives,
Director of Publications
weldon@isminc.com

Alexis Cannella-Abate
Client Services Representative, FAST®
acannella-abate@isminc.com

Latoya Cedeno
Verification Specialist, FAST®
latoya@isminc.com

Rick Ceresini
ScheduLogic Manager, Associate Scheduling Consultant
rick@isminc.com

Michael Christopher, IAP-L
Consultant
michael.christopher@isminc.com

Alicia Clingan
Health Consortium Coordinator
aclingan@isminc.com

Chip Cresswell
CFO, COO
ccresswell@isminc.com

John P. Cruden III
Senior West Coast Advisor, ISM Insurance. Inc.
johncruden3@gmail.com

Caitlin Davis
Content Director
caitlin@isminc.com

Mary Davis
Database Coordinator
mary@isminc.com

Jeff Endo
Sales Manager
jeff@isminc.com

Ted Fluck
Director of Business Development
tfluck@isminc.com

Helen Foster, J.D.
Consulting Manager
helen@isminc.com

Alicia Fretz
Client Services Representative, FAST®
alicia.fretz@isminc.com

Ron Gates
Mid-Atlantic Field Advisor, ISM Insurance Inc.
rgates@isminc.com

Aimee Gibison
Regional Account Manager
aimee.gibison@isminc.com

Tom Goss
ScheduLogic Manager
tgoss@isminc.com

Mike Gwaltney
Director of Online Learning, Consultant
mike@isminc.com

Lisa Irwin
International Student Accident & Health and Student Accident & Health Coordinator
lisa.irwin@isminc.com

Marie Kelly
Event Experience Manager
marie@isminc.com

Martin Kelly
President, ISM Insurance Inc.
martin@isminc.com

 

 

 


 

Richard Kelly
Web Developer
richard@isminc.com

Ju Kim
Creative Director
jkim@isminc.com

Kimberly Kokoszka
Customer Service Representative, Sales Support, ISM Insurance Inc.
kimberly@isminc.com

Diana Lamberti
Graphic Designer
diana@isminc.com

Rachel Lawson
Operations Coordinator, FAST®
rachel@isminc.com

Lori Ann Leonard
Director, Independent School Group Insurance Trust
lori@isminc.com

Clint Losch
Marketing Operations Director
clint@isminc.com

Bob Marley
Production/Graphic Designer
bmarley@isminc.com

Dan McFadden
Director of Information Technology | CISO
dmcfadden@isminc.com

Steve Medley
Survey Manager
stevland@isminc.com

Jan Mobley
Senior Advisor, ISM Insurance Inc.
jan@isminc.com

Terry L. Moore, BCP-E
Executive Consultant
tmoore@isminc.com

Vincent Mosely
Executive Assistant
vincent@isminc.com

Jenna Pingitore
Director of Operations
jenna@isminc.com

Katie Pisano
Client Relationship Manager
kpisano@isminc.com

Kristen Posey
Employee Benefits Specialist, Claims Coordinator
kristen@isminc.com

Allie Ptomey
Parent Services Specialist, FAST®
allie@isminc.com

Amy Riley, Ed.S., IAP-L
Consultant
ariley@isminc.com

Yolanda Rothwell
Senior Tax Verification Specialist
yolanda@isminc.com

Shannan Schuster, Ed.D.
Consultant
shannan@isminc.com

Rashida Simmons
Senior Accountant
rashida@isminc.com

Bryan Smyth, Ph.D.
Senior Consultant, Director of Research
bsmyth@isminc.com

Herb Soles, IAP-L
Consultant
hsoles@isminc.com

Scott Stephenson
Systems Administrator
rscott@isminc.com

Terri Tackett
Survey Analyst
terri.tackett@isminc.com

Andrew Taylor, Ed.D.
Consultant
andrew@isminc.com

Justin Tirrell
Full Stack Web Developer
jtirrell@isminc.com

Vera M. Worth
Executive Assistant, ISM Insurance Inc.
vworth@isminc.com

Jacqui Yamada
Consultant
jacqui@isminc.com